The voluntary Board of Directors provides our Boys & Girls Clubs with leadership and vision making policy. They ensure financial planning, stewardship, directions, decisions, and supporting fundraising efforts of the organization. 

Executive Officers

President: Chad Weisler 


ladonna bicanovsky 

Dan Nicholson 

Scott Hill 

Blake Tarpley 

Allen Laws

Justin Price 

Francine Childers

Taryn Childers

Bert Fleck

Bucky Croom

Nancy Moore

Eric Hodges

Kerry Lott

Lannis Nicholson